To delete your account, you will need to:
- Open the game settings, by pressing the gear icon in the top right corner of the screen.
- Click on the Delete my account option under the terms and conditions. When you do so, a warning will appear for you to bear in mind that:
- Upon completion of the deletion request, the deletion request cannot be reversed.
- You will lose all game progress, including all virtual items and items obtained or purchased.
- We will not be able to provide further assistance with refunds or any other requests for assistance relating to this game.
3. Press continue to complete the request.
If you do not wish to access the application, you may send us a request by clicking on the following link or via firstname.lastname@example.org. For security reasons, please use the same email address you used to create your profile when contacting us, otherwise we will not be able to verify the ownership of your account.