To delete your account, you will need to:
- Open the game's settings, from the tool icon in the top right-hand corner of the home screen.
- Tap on the Delete my account option under the terms and conditions. When you do so, a warning will appear for you to note:
- The deletion request cannot be reversed.
- You will lose all game progress, including virtual items and items earned.
- We will not be able to provide further assistance with refunds or any other requests for assistance related to this game.
3. Press continue to complete the request.
If you do not wish to access the application, you can send us a request through the following link or via firstname.lastname@example.org. For security reasons, you will need to use the same email address you used to create your profile to contact us, otherwise we will not be able to verify your account's ownership.