The Settings section of the game is located in the top right corner of the screen, represented by a gear icon.
Within that section, you will find the following information:
- Your username. Please note that you will not be able to change it at this stage. If you are logged in with Facebook, you will see the name you use on Facebook.
- Change your password. If you click on your username, you will enter your account. There, in addition to seeing your username and email again, you will be able to set or change your password.
- Linking to Facebook. If you created an account with your email address, you can link it to a Facebook profile with this button. In case you want to unlink your Facebook account from the game, you can also do it in this section.
- Music and sound effects. You will see two orange buttons; one with the sound icon and one with the music icon. To disable them, press the option you want.
- Contact Support. You will find this option on the third orange button, represented by the person icon. If you experience any problem in the game, you can contact us so that we can help you.
- Language. Here you can change the language of the game interface. It is important to note that this will also change the language of the games.
- Country. You will see the name of the selected country along with its flag. The country you choose will determine the region of the questions you receive within the game.
- Logout. This option is represented by a red button.
- User ID and app version. Below the red button you will find the user ID assigned to your account represented by a 32-character alphanumeric digit, and from the letter v onwards the version of the game.
- Terms and Conditions. By selecting this option, you will be able to read the terms and conditions of the app.
- Delete my account. By clicking on this option, you will access the form to request the deletion of your account. Remember that once you have completed the deletion request, it cannot be reversed.