Please note that uninstalling the app will not cancel your VIP membership. To cancel it:
- Go to your device's Settings > [your name] > Subscriptions.
- Select the subscription you wish to manage.
- Keep in mind that if you cancel your subscription, it will end at the end of the current billing cycle.